Shri Narendra Modi
Hon'ble Prime Minister
Shri Rajnath Singh
Hon'ble Raksha Mantri
Shri Ajay Bhatt
Hon'ble Raksha Rajya Mantri

Brig. A K Kutty, President of Board

The Station Commander of the Army is the Ex-officio President of the Cantonment Board. At present Brig. A K Kutty, is the President of the Cantonment Board, Barrackpore.

Dr. Mamta Kansay, Chief Executive Officer​

Chief Executive Officer is an officer of Indian Defence Estates Service cadre of Civil Services and works under the administrative control of Director General, Defence Estates, Govt. of India, Ministry of Defence. At present Dr. Mamta Kansay, IDES is the Chief Executive Officer of Barrackpore Cantonment Board.